Come My Beloved

 

cooltext1529875234

Come My Beloved

You are beautiful.
You are precious to me.
No words can express my love for you

I long for you.
I wait patiently for you.
Nothing can hide my affections for you.

We are meant to be one.
We are meant to be always together.
No one can separate you from me

You are always on my mind
My lips continually call out your name.
No one can understand what it feels like.

My heart beats for you.
You are my passionate desire.
Nothing else matters more to me.

You are my beloved.
In you I’m well pleased.
Come ! I have prepared a place for you.

I have loved you
With an everlasting love
Come ! My beloved, I will betroth you to me forever

You are all fair my love
And there is no spot in you
Come ! Take the water of life freely

Leave a Reply

