cooltext133827139322885

Another great melodious Hindi worship song.

Whenever I play and sing to this song in times of difficulties, I’ve seen victory in those situations.

It’s natural to thank when you have received something. But when you don’t see it, or for that matter if you see quite the opposite, It’s a greater challenge to thank God during those times. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CA1WuEkP6M

Here are the lyrics with the English translation.

                                                                   Shukriya Tera

Verse 1 (X 2)

Kya de sakta hu (What can I offer)

Kya laa sakta hu (What can I bring)

Kehta tujhe bas shukriya (I just say to You ‘Thanks’)

Verse 2 (X 2)

Tujme hi meri subah (In You is my morning)

Tujhme hi har shaam (In you every evening)

Tujhse hi kartaa shuru, har koi kaam (From You I start my every work)

 Chorus (X 2)

Shukriya, shukriya, shukriya tera (Thanks, thanks, thanks to You)

Shukriya, shukriya, shukriya Yeshu tera (Thanks, thanks, thanks to You Jesus)

 Verse 3 (X 2)

Saari duniya teri hai (The whole world is Yours)

Sab kuch tunein rachaya hai (You have created everything)

Mujhko bhi tunein banaya hai (You have also made me)

Tere jaisa kiya hai (Made me like You)

Verse 1 (X 2) 

Repeat Chorus…

Tujhme hi meri  subah (In You is my morning)

Tujhme hi meri har shaam (In you my every evening)

Repeat Last Two lines

Repeat Chorus…

Shukriya, shukriya, shukriya tera (Thanks, thanks, thanks to You)

Shukriya, shukriya, shukriya tera (Thanks, thanks, thanks to You)

Shukriya, shukriya, shukriya shukriya teraaaaaa….teraaaaaa (Thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks to You….to You)

