SAJDA KARUN (I submit to You)

I just love this song

Here are the lyrics with the English translation.

Verse 1 (X 2)

Tu hi marg hai                  You are the way

Tu hi satya hai                  You are the truth

Tu hi jeevan hai               You are the life

Mere Prabhu                      My Lord.

 Chorus (X 2)

Sajda Karu X 3                    (I submit to You)

 Verse 2 (X 2)

Tu hi jyoti hai                    You are the light

Jeevan ki roti hai             The bread of life

Mera humrahi                   My companion

Mere Prabhu                     My Lord.

 Repeat Chorus…

 Verse 3 (X 2)

Meri chahat tu                 You are my wish

Meri arzoo                          My desire

Mera hausala                    My encouragement

Mere Prabhu                     My Lord.

 Repeat Chorus…

2 thoughts on “SAJDA KARUN (I submit to You)

Leave a Reply

